Contacte: Oficii Teritoriale

Raion Nume Prenume Adresa Tel. E-mail
Anenii Noi Parutenco Anastasia str. Zagorodnaea,  33 067435012 anenii_noi@cia.md
Bălți Tatarenco Oleg
Tatarenco Olga
str. Sportiva, 2 067435014 balti@cia.md
Basarabeasca Țîgancova Svetlana str. 28 iunie, 106 067435013 basarabeasca@cia.md
Briceni Gandzii Natalia str. Prieteniei, 83 067435017 briceni@cia.md
Cahul Grasun Tatiana
Vasilica Elena
str. Piața Independenței, 2 067435018 cahul@cia.md
Cantemir Antimir Olesea str. Trandafirilor, 2 067435019 cantemir@cia.md
Călărași Chiochiu Rodica str. Testimițianu, 46 067435021 calarasi@cia.md
Căușeni Doga Nadejda
Olga Timofeev
str. Mateevici, 31 067435022 causeni@cia.md
Ceadîr-Lunga Mariana Capanji str. Automobilistov, 6 067435023 ceadir_lunga@cia.md
Chișinău Ceban Liuba str. Vasile Lupu, 48 067435024 chisinau@cia.md
Cimișlia Savanu Tatiana
Radu Irina
str. Decebal, 19 067435026 cimislia@cia.md
Comrat Ichizlii Vladimir str. Ferapontievscaea, 89 067435029 comrat@cia.md
Criuleni Raciuc Natalia str. Ștefan cel Mare, 4 067435031 criuleni@cia.md
Dondușeni Suveica Viorel
Suveica Natalia
str. Feroviarilor ,56 067435032 donduseni@cia.md
Drochia Luncari Sergiu
Gorbatiuc Tatiana
str. Metropolit Varlaam, 123 067435033 drochia@cia.md
Dubăsari Gîrlacu Larisa sat. Ustia; str. Păcii, 27 067435034 dubasari@cia.md
Edineț Voloșenco Svetlana str. Maiacovschi, 94 067435036 edinet@cia.md
Fălești Nicolaeva Natalia str. Decebal, 6 067435038 falesti@cia.md
Florești Țugui Larisa
Țugui Vitalie
str. Bul. Victorie, 70 067435039 floresti@cia.md
Glodeni Maican Ludmila
Petelca Larisa
str. 300 Ani Glodeni, 115 067435041 glodeni@cia.md
Hîncești Buza Mariana
Doboș Lilia
Podgorneac Silvia (Leuseni)
str. Grădinarilor, 3 067435042 hincesti@cia.md
Ialoveni Timuș Natalia str. Ialoveni, 1/1 067435046 ialoveni@cia.md
Leova Caramalac Natalia
Ungureanu Raisa
str. Ștefan cel Mare, 78 067435047 leova@cia.md
Nisporeni Bodrug Mihail str. Barbu Lautaru, 34 067492805 nisporeni@cia.md
Ocnița  Melnic Natalia str. Ciuguraș, 3 067435051 ocnita@cia.md
Orhei Bolduratu Maria
Ursu Elena
str. Negruzzi, 89 067435052 orhei@cia.md
Rezina Rusu Angela
Zaharia Eudochia
str. Ion Neculce, 9 067435054 rezina@cia.md
Rîșcani Colibaba Olga str. Codrilor, 8 067435057 riscani@cia.md
Sîngerei Ieșanu Natalia
Stroescu Ana
str. Gheorghe Asachi, 33  067435058 singerei@cia.md
Soroca Bulat Ionela
Procopi Inga
str. Stroescu,128 067435059 soroca@cia.md
Strășeni Svetlana Lazări str. Caraciobanu, 27 067435061 straseni@cia.md
Soldănești Canțer Rodica
Rudîi Tamara
str. Feroviarilor, 79 067406684 soldanesti@cia.md
Ștefan Vodă Popova Galina
Moiseev Alina
str. Zona Industrială, 42 067435063  stefan_voda@cia.md
Taraclia Cimpoeș Larisa
Peicova Ana
str. Lenina, 167 067435064 taraclia@cia.md
Telenești Lazari Andrei str. Dacia, 34 067435066 telenesti@cia.md
Ungheni Chirinciuc Gabriela str. Alexandru cel Bun, 93 067435067 ungheni@cia.md
Vulcănești Onofrei Olga
Cîsatoni Natalia
str. Cahulschaia, 41 067435068 vulcanesti@cia.md



Layout by Victor Diacon